Congratulations to our new Gold Chief Scouts!

11 May 2014

Congratulations to 12 members of 1st Derrygonnelly and 1st Lisnaskea who received their Chief Scout Gold Awards today at the annual Scout parade and service in Enniskillen.  An amazing achievement!

Derrygonnelly Gold CSA

Derrygonnelly Scouts and Explorers

From left to right – James McKee, Jordan Anderson, Angus McKee, Sam Parke, Alexander Parke and Michelle Elliott.

Lisnaskea Scouts:  Hannah Armstrong, Ryan Emo, Joshua Kennedy and Stefan Patterson.