Scouts are 10 to 14 1/2 and are the third section of the Scouting movement. From the first experimental camp for 20 boys in 1907, the movement now has an estimated 28 million members worldwide, and in the UK alone there are over 499,000 boys and girls involved in Scouting. An increase in adult volunteers means that more and more young people are now able to take part in their own big adventure.  A full list of badges and awards can be found on the website.

ACC (Scouts) is Alan Armstrong from 1st Lisnaskea.

There are  8  Scout Troops in the County

1st Ballinamallard
1st Clabby / Tempo
1st Inniskilling (St Macartin’s)
1st Derrygonnelly
1st Lisbellaw
1st Lisnaskea
1st Magheraculmoney (Kesh)
1st Rossory